About Us

Who Are We?

RedZone Executive Board 2021-2022

David Diano, Committee Chair

Hometown: Hicksville, NY

Major: Accounting

Minor: Business Law

Email: david.diano19@stjohns.edu

Antoinette Bastone, Senior Assistant Chair/Graphics Coordinator

Hometown: Hauppauge, NY

Major: Communication Arts

Minor: Media Management

Email: antoinette.bastone19@stjohns.edu

Eric Weggeland, Assistant Chair

Hometown: Holbrook, NY

Major: Accounting

Email: eric.weggeland20@stjohns.edu

Raya Keir, Research Coordinator

Hometown: Cambridge, MA

Major: Pharmacy

Email: raya.keir19@stjohns.edu

Jaylin Leyva, Merchandising Coordinator

Hometown: Staten Island, NY

Major: Biology

Email: jaylin.leyva19@stjohns.edu

Julianna LoMonte, Commuter Representative

Hometown: Northport, NY

Major: Chemistry

Minor: Business Administration

Email: julianna.lomonte19@stjohns.edu

Dylan Tobie, Social Media Coordinator

Hometown: Lancaster, SC

Major: Legal Studies

Email: dylan.tobie19@stjohns.edu

%d bloggers like this: